upcoming events

view all upcoming events


June 6

Scholarship Awards Program

3:00 pm


June 15

DHS Graduation

9:00 am


June 15

Class of 1989-30th Reunion

5:00 pm

Board of Directors/Executive Committee
Chair *Carrie L. Thornhill ‘61
Vice Chair *M. Cecile Mitchell ‘60
Secretary *Rosa A. Singletary ‘93
Assistant Secretary *Jacqueline M. Shuler ‘71
Treasurer *Dalton C. Allen ’57, DDS
Assistant Treasurer *Stanley E. Young ‘54
 Audit Wylie Kynard ‘92
 Budget & Finance Committee Annie B. Mair ‘67
Communication & Social Media Committee Debra E. Brown ‘67
Membership Committee *William Harrison ‘87
Museum & Archives Committee Archie Morris ’55, DPA
Scholarship Awards & Recognition Committee Bettie B. Cole ‘61
Student Activities Committee Tiffany Renee Jackson ‘89
Chairman Emeritus James E. Pittman ‘51 
Vice Chair Emeritus Ronald K. Crockett ‘52
Director Emeritus Brig. Gen. Elmer T. Brooks ’49, USAF (Ret)
*Executive Committee  
Ad Hoc Committees
Directors’ Advisory Committee   
Governance Committee   

1000/1000 characters left